Latest Products http://www.hariomfoundry.com Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.hariomfoundry.com Cast Iron Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise Clients can avail from us the Cast Iron Doors that are attached with the casing of boiler. We are a prominent Cast Iron Doors Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. The different types of Cast Iron Access Doors that we offer are inclusive of Inspection Doors and Furnace Doors, Oval Access Doors, Fire Doors and Manhole Doors. Inspection Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/inspection-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the precisely designed Inspection Doors. Hariom Foundryman Enterprise are prominent Inspection Doors Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. The Inspection Doors are made from highest quality materials and by using the latest methodologies. Inspection Door (227 x 76 mm) http://www.hariomfoundry.com/inspection-door-227-x-76-mm.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing Inspection Door (227 x 76 mm). We are well-recognized Inspection Door Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. The array of Inspection Door offered by us is available in different specifications. We fabricate Inspection Door according as per the industry set norms. Inspection Door (229 X 76 mm) http://www.hariomfoundry.com/inspection-door-229-x-76-mm.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Client can avail from us Inspection Door (229 X 76 mm). We are one of the most reliable Inspection Door Manufacturers and Suppliers in Howrah, West Bengal. We make Inspection Door using the finest materials and according to the industry set norms. Inspection Door (234 X 130 mm) http://www.hariomfoundry.com/inspection-door-234-x-130-mm.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Inspection Door (234 X 130 mm) Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. The Inspection Door that we offer is available in different technical specifications. We fabricate Inspection Door according to the industry set norms. Inspection Door (1000 X 310 mm) http://www.hariomfoundry.com/inspection-door-1000-x-310-mm.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Inspection Door (1000 X 310 mm) that is required in numerous industries. The Inspection Door is available in several specifications. Our Inspection Door is well-acclaimed for precision-engineered make and long life. Owing to such unbeatable features, our Inspection Doors are highly demanded in the market. Furnace Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/furnace-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of different industries, we offer precision-engineered Furnace Doors to the clients. Our Cast Furnace Doors are made from finest materials that ensure their sturdiness, resistance to high furnace temperatures and excellent durability. Oval Access Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/oval-access-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise are involved as Oval Access Doors Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. Buyers can avail from us the precisely designed Cast Iron Oval Access Doors. Fire Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/fire-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise are a trusted Fire Doors Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. Fireproof Doors, also known as Inspection Doors , are required in several industries. We design and fabricate Fire Doors from superior grade materials and according to the industry set norms. Manhole Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/manhole-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise offer precision-engineered Manhole Doors, Manhole Covers which are required in a number of industries. The specifically designed Manhole Doors and Cast Iron Manhole Covers that we offer are available in different specifications. Our Manhole Doors are made from finest materials ensuring their longevity. Rotor Assembly http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rotor-assembly.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Assemblyis used in coal feeding system. We are renowned Automatic Rotor Assembly Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. We design and manufacture Rotor Assembly by using the finest Steel and other materials. Boiler Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-doors.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying of Boiler Doors. We are listed among the most sought-after names in the domain of providing perfectly designed, finished and cost effective Boiler Door. Access Boiler Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/photo-access-boiler-door.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are far-famed for the excellent and quality assured range of Access Boiler Door. We deal in Access Boiler Door manufactured as per the latest market demands. The offered Boiler Door are manufactured using high grade raw material; under the stringent supervision of adroit professionals. Explosion Boiler Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/photo-explosion-boiler-door.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 West Bengal (Howrah)-based Manufacturer and Supplier of Explosion Boiler Door; we are one of the most reliable and genuine names in this domain. We offer the customers a tested and certified range of Explosion Boiler Door; manufactured keeping the varying demands of customers in mind. Grate Bar http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grate-bar.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying Grate Bar that is highly appreciated by several industry professionals. We are instrumental in offering durable, highly efficient, easy to handle and rough and tough to use Grate Bars. Rack Pinion Gate http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rack-pinion-gate.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are West Bengal (Howrah)-based Manufacturer and Supplier of Rack Pinion Gate.  We are ranked among the most sought after names in this domain; offering high grade and durable Rack Pinion Gate. Boiler Oval Access Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-oval-access-door.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Boiler Oval Access Door, we offer, is designed and fabricated from premium materials, in accordance with the standards. It is endowed with enough strength and tolerance so that it functions optimally all along its lifespan. Boiler Furnace Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-furnace-door.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100% compliant Boiler Furnace Door is capable to meet the requirements of the clients in the most satisfying manner. It is noted for its sturdy design, unparalleled durability, and property to resist high furnace temperatures. Boiler Inspection Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-inspection-door.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Boiler Inspection Door, from anywhere across the country, with the best-in-class ones. We are reputed to be among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Boiler Inspection Door in West Bengal. GRIT Refiring System http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grit-refiring-system.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It was when we backed ourselves by a sound infrastructure and expertise in the domain; we plunged into making available GRIT Refiring System of the best grade. Mechanical Spreader http://www.hariomfoundry.com/mechanical-spreader.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High functionality, smooth operations and low maintenance are some of the features that distinguish our Mechanical Spreaders from others in the market. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Mechanical Spreaders. Available with us in varied specifications, etc.