Latest Products http://www.hariomfoundry.com Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 05:21:57 +0530 en-us http://www.hariomfoundry.com Cast Iron Inspection Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-inspection-doors.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-inspection-doors.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Assembly http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rotor-assembly.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rotor-assembly.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Assemblyis used in coal feeding system. We are renowned Automatic Rotor Assembly Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. We design and manufacture Rotor Assembly by using the finest Steel and other materials. Boiler Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-doors.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-doors.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Access Boiler Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/access-boiler-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/access-boiler-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are far-famed for the excellent and quality assured range of Access Boiler Door. We deal in Access Boiler Door manufactured as per the latest market demands. The offered Boiler Door are manufactured using high grade raw material; under the stringent supervision of adroit professionals. Explosion Boiler Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/explosion-boiler-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/explosion-boiler-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 West Bengal (Howrah)-based Manufacturer and Supplier of Explosion Boiler Door; we are one of the most reliable and genuine names in this domain. We offer the customers a tested and certified range of Explosion Boiler Door; manufactured keeping the varying demands of customers in mind. Grate Bar http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grate-bar.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grate-bar.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying Grate Bar that is highly appreciated by several industry professionals. We are instrumental in offering durable, highly efficient, easy to handle and rough and tough to use Grate Bars. Rack Pinion Gate http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rack-pinion-gate.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rack-pinion-gate.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are West Bengal (Howrah)-based Manufacturer and Supplier of Rack Pinion Gate.  We are ranked among the most sought after names in this domain; offering high grade and durable Rack Pinion Gate. Boiler Oval Access Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-oval-access-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-oval-access-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Boiler Oval Access Door, we offer, is designed and fabricated from premium materials, in accordance with the standards. It is endowed with enough strength and tolerance so that it functions optimally all along its lifespan. Boiler Furnace Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-furnace-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-furnace-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100% compliant Boiler Furnace Door is capable to meet the requirements of the clients in the most satisfying manner. It is noted for its sturdy design, unparalleled durability, and property to resist high furnace temperatures. Boiler Inspection Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-inspection-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/boiler-inspection-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Boiler Inspection Door, from anywhere across the country, with the best-in-class ones. We are reputed to be among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Boiler Inspection Door in West Bengal. GRIT Refiring System http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grit-refiring-system.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/grit-refiring-system.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It was when we backed ourselves by a sound infrastructure and expertise in the domain; we plunged into making available GRIT Refiring System of the best grade. Mechanical Spreader http://www.hariomfoundry.com/mechanical-spreader.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/mechanical-spreader.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High functionality, smooth operations and low maintenance are some of the features that distinguish our Mechanical Spreaders from others in the market. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Mechanical Spreaders. Available with us in varied specifications, etc. Cast Iron Doors http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-doors.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-doors.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Furnace Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-furnace-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-furnace-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of different industries, we offer precision-engineered Furnace Doors to the clients. Our Cast Furnace Doors are made from finest materials that ensure their sturdiness, resistance to high furnace temperatures and excellent durability. Cast Iron Fire Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-fire-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-fire-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise are a trusted Fire Doors Manufacturer and Supplier in Howrah, West Bengal. Fireproof Doors, also known as Inspection Doors , are required in several industries. We design and fabricate Fire Doors from superior grade materials and according to the industry set norms. Cast Iron Manhole Door http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-manhole-door.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/cast-iron-manhole-door.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hariom Foundryman Enterprise offer precision-engineered Manhole Doors, Manhole Covers which are required in a number of industries. The specifically designed Manhole Doors and Cast Iron Manhole Covers that we offer are available in different specifications. Our Manhole Doors are made from finest materials ensuring their longevity. Circular Damper http://www.hariomfoundry.com/circular-damper.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/circular-damper.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TRAVELING GRATE STOKER SHAFT ASSEMBLY WITH IDLER & SPROCKET http://www.hariomfoundry.com/shaft-idler.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/shaft-idler.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TRAVELING GRATE STOKER SHAFT ASSEMBLY MAINLY ASSEMBLE WITH SPROCKET , IDLER ,KEY & SHAFT.MATERIAL OF SPROCKET & IDLER - IS 2708 GR. 3 , SHAFT & KEY - EN -19 ( 100% ULTRA TESTED) Hammers http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rapping-hammer-assembly.htm http://www.hariomfoundry.com/rapping-hammer-assembly.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are far-famed for the excellent and quality assured range of Access Boiler Door. We deal in Access Boiler Door manufactured as per the latest market demands. The offered Boiler Door are manufactured using high grade raw material; under the stringent supervision of adroit professionals.